Find a Teacher

 Auburn – BurienBlack Diamond – Covington – Des MoinesEnumclawFederal WayKentMaple ValleyNormandy ParkRentonSeatacSeattleTacoma

Auburn

Ana Belen Elliott (piano, travels to students) – (253) 886-0401 / a.belenelliott@gmail.com
Hye Y. Grace Cho
 (piano) – (253) 333-0685 / gracehychoi@gmail.com
Amelia Park (piano) – (253) 326-1679 / okmee1@gmail.com
Sviatlana Riedel (piano) – (253) 334-1854 / sviatlana7@yahoo.com

Burien

Heather White (piano) – (206) 242-1093 / southsoundpiano@comcast.net

Black Diamond

Ana Belen Elliott (piano, travels to students) – (253) 886-0401 / a.belenelliott@gmail.com

Covington

Alison Dellicker (piano, cello) – (253) 630-0575
Deanna Dent (piano) – (253) 639-0181 / buforana@comcast.net
Ana Belen Elliott (piano, travels to students) – (253) 886-0401 / a.belenelliott@gmail.com
Michelle Park (piano) – (253) 631-2465 / bachmisong@aol.com
Dorothy Sica (piano) – (253) 630-1975 / sicapiano@gmail.com
Amy Weller (piano) – (206)948-6837 / solidfoundationpiano@gmail.com

Des Moines

Gwendolyn Koch: (206) 878-4375 / gwenkoch@aol.com

Enumclaw

Amy Weller (piano) – (206)948-6837 / solidfoundationpiano@gmail.com

Federal Way

Maki Botkin (piano) – (253) 508-6856
Heather Forbes, NCTM (piano) – (253) 886-3671 / forbesfam@fastmail.fm

Kent

Southeast Kent

Ana Belen Elliott (piano, travels to students) – (253) 886-0401 / a.belenelliott@gmail.com
Julie Swienty, NCTM (piano) – (253) 266-7804 / julieswienty@gmail.com

Kent East Hill

Rosemary Ann Havel (piano) – (253) 350-9136 / fortepianosaurus@yahoo.com
Wendy Kwong, NCTM (piano) – (253) 639-1076 / wendykwong3@gmail.com
Dr. Steven Nehrenberg
 (piano) – (253) 852-4253 / vielmusik@msn.com
Samantha Yeung (piano) – (206) 913-7401 / c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com

Kent Meridian

Lynnette Emme (piano) – (253) 736-3790 / lynnetteemme@gmail.com
Frances Hunsberger
 (piano) – (254) 249-1064 / franhunsberger@gmail.com
Sally Ramsden, NCTM (piano) – (253) 394-3643 / ramsden.sally@gmail.com

Northwest Kent

Christine Szabadi (piano) – (253) 277-3064 / caszabadi@gmail.com

Maple Valley

Nancy Gregory (voice, piano) – (425) 413-2368 / gregorymusic@comcast.net
Lisa Hogg (piano) – (425) 432-8659 / hogg243@juno.com
Kevin Peterson (piano, travels to students) – (253) 310-3266 / kevinwpeterson@gmail.com

Normandy Park

William Chapman Nyaho, NCTM (piano) – (425) 941-2367 / nyaho@mac.com
Andrea Hildebrandt (piano, cello) – (206) 242-5726 / amasterpiece85@hotmail.com
Dianne Morton (piano) – (206) 824-3509 / diannemorton@comcast.net

Renton

Renton Highlands

Elena Aleksandrova (piano) -(425) 686-4973 / lena88keys@gmail.com
Joanne Corr (piano, clarinet) – (206) 403-6727 / cstudio@hotmail.com
Gina Kim (piano) – (908) 892-2747 / ginapianostudio@gmail.com
Aubrey Ross (piano) – (425) 243-3238 / aubreysmusicstudio@gmail.com

Fairwood

Margaret Atherton (piano, harp) – (425) 255-1785 / harplady38@hotmail.com
Ruriko Helkowski (piano) – (443) 739-6045 / rurikohelkowski@gmail.com
Karen Hollenback, NCTM (piano) – (425) 228-1110 / karen.hollenback@gmail.com
Dianne Nichols, NCTM (piano) – (425) 235-0447 / davisnichols@juno.com
Stephanie White, NCTM (piano) – (206) 498-5286 / swhitepiano@gmail.com

Benson Hill

Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM (piano) –  (425) 228-8721 / mary.k.owen@att.net

Seatac

Mona Terry (piano, harp) – (563)505-3979 / stringsongmusic@msn.com

Seattle

Bryn Mawr-Skyway

Jessica Andrews-Hall (piano) -(206) 427-9005 / piano2day@yahoo.com
Jan Van Horn (piano) – (206) 643-5892 / ok4lifeisgood@gmail.com

Ballard-Crown Hill

Eleonora Voronchuck (piano) – (206) 789-5967 / ballardpiano@yahoo.com

Tacoma

Svitlana Smaga (piano) – (253) 320-3060 / smagas@att.net


 

Teachers, if you’d like to update your listing, please contact Samantha Yeung at c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com.