For the latest program and committee updates, please see the Concento Newsletter or the Yearbook.

Adjudicator Selection Committee: By Invitation
Archives: William Chapman Nyaho, NCTM, nyaho@mac.com
Chapter Honors Competition: Julie Swienty, julieswienty@gmail.com
Certification: Karen Hollenback, NCTM, karen.hollenback@gmail.com
Fine Arts and Music Artistry Program Recitals: Samantha Yeung, c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com
Hospitality: Dianne Nichols, davisnichols@juno.com
MembershipMary Kaye Owen, NCTM, mary.k.owen@att.net
Music Artistry Program (Piano): Julie Swienty, julieswienty@gmail.com
Music Artistry Program (Voice): Darcie Fulkerson, covingtonvoicestudio@hotmail.com
Music Literacy Program (MLP): Dr. Steve Nehrenberg, vielmusik@comcast.net
Music Festivals: Lisa Hogg, hogg243@juno.com
Newsletter (Concento): Kevin Peterson, kevinwpeterson@gmail.com
Publicity: OPEN
Scholarship: Deanna Dent, buforana@comcast.net
Student Recitals: Sviatlana Riedel, sviatlana7@yahoo.com
Sunshine: Sally Ramsden, NCTM, ramsden.sally@gmail.com, Dianne Nichols, davisnichols@juno.com
Teacher to Teacher Mentoring: Karen Hollenback, NCTM, karen.hollenback@gmail.com
Technology/ Website: Samantha Yeung, c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com
Yearbook: Elena Aleksandrova, aleksandr.elena@gmail.com
Young/Junior Artist Master Series (YAMS/JAMS): Julie Swienty, julieswienty@gmail.com